Coral and Mint Green Wedding Inspiration Board

Happy Monday everyone! One of my favorite parts about my job is finding wedding inspiration, and what better time to do that than a Monday morning! For this weeks board I decided to go with one of my favorite color combinations of coral and mint green. The combination of everything from the shabby chic invitations, to the simply elegant cake, to the watermelon spritzers, to the gorgeous bridal bouquets is enough to keep you mesmerized all day!

I hope you got as much enjoyment out of this coral and mint green inspiration board as I did and I would love to hear your thoughts!

Cheers!
Ashley

always-flawless-production-logo2.jpg
Contact Us: www.alwaysflawlessproductions.com / (619) 567-5111 / ashley@alwaysflawlessproductions.com

Leave a Reply

