I Little Bit About Us…

Hi Everyone!

Let me take a minute to introduce myself! My name is Ashley Frederickson and I am the owner of Always Flawless Productions, a San Diego based Wedding and Event Planning Company. I am a coffee addict, shopaholic, wedding obsessed planner who ABSOLUTELY LOVES her job – I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world! If you ask me, there is nothing better than seeing the overwhelming joy on a couples face when all their wedding dreams become a reality. It is one of the happiest days of their lives, and I am so blessed have a job that allows me to be apart of it!

While a wedding is one of the best days in a couple’s lives, it is also the source of much stress. Every brides wants a picture perfect, faily tale wedding, but few actually know how to make it a reality – and that’s why I am here. As a wedding planner, I want guide those lost couples through the planning process. I am here to provide wedding expertise on everything from where to start, to budgeting, to etiquette, to wedding fashion, to current trends, to much much more! I encourage all you engaged couples to stay tuned to discover the ins and outs of planning the wedding of your dreams!

www.alwaysflawlessproductions.com

Leave a Reply

